Growing and Learning

Hello World!

I plan on documenting just about everything on this website-blog-type-thing i’ve got going on here.
I’m going to do my best to fill this with exciting content, be it pictures or video or maybe even just a good story. I’m going to keep my posts relatively short because no one wants to sit around reading stuff for hours, unless it’s a REALLY good book.

A friend of mine has a saying that’s rubbed off on me and as such it’s become a theme for my life and certainly a theme to start this blog: Always Learning, Always Growing.

And so, I go through my life with my head up, scanning the horizon for the next big adventure!

Horizon.png

Leave a Reply

